Ireland's Publication for the refinishing & associated Industries

Bodyshop of the Year 2015 to announced on Sunday November 9

The winner of the Irish Auto Trade Awards Bodyshop of the Year 2015 will be announced at a Gala Dinner at Citywest Hotel, Dublin on Sunday Night, November 9.

Over the past four months, and following extensive research into Ireland’s top bodyshop operations just five bodyshops remain in contention for the title of Bodyshop of the Year 2015.

Bodyshop of the Year – Regional Winners

Dublin: Ace AutoBody, Fairview, Dublin 3
Leinster: (excl Dublin) Pratt’s Auto Bodyshop, Bennekerry, Carlow
Munster: Dineen Crash Repairs, Centre Park Road, Cork
Connacht / Ulster: Frank Byrne’s Autobody Repairs, Oranmore, Co. Galway
Northern Ireland: Charles Hurst Accident Repair Centre, Dunmurry, Co. Antrim
The Auto Trade Expo takes place the same weekend at the Exhibition centre at the same venue.

Don’t forget to register for the Expo.