Ireland's Publication for the refinishing & associated Industries

Judging underway for Bodyshop of the Year 2015

The final round of judging for the Bodyshop of the Year 2015 is now underway and the winner will be announced at a Gala Dinner, at Citywest Hotel, Dublin on Sunday Night, November 9.

Following extensive research into Ireland’s top bodyshop operations over the past four months, the adjudicators confirmed that competition is intense in the regions with very little (or nothing in some cases) separating the top operators in each region.

Operating to a strict judging criteria, which included included mystery shops and telephone audits etc., the adjudicators the regional winners as follows:

Bodyshop of the Year – Regional Winners
Dublin: Ace AutoBody, Fairview, Dublin 3
Leinster: (excl Dublin) Pratt’s Auto Bodyshop, Bennekerry, Carlow
Munster: Dineen Crash Repairs, Centre Park Road, Cork
Connacht / Ulster: Frank Byrne’s Autobody Repairs, Oranmore, Co. Galway
Northern Ireland: Charles Hurst Accident Repair Centre, Dunmurry, Co. Antrim

The Regional winners are now undergoing further assessment by a panel of judges to determine the overall winners, which will be announced at a Gala Awards Dinner in the Ballroom at the Citywest Hotel on the night of Sunday, November 9.

The Auto Trade Expo takes place the same weekend at the Exhibition centre at the same venue.
Don’t forget to register for the Expo.

Please follow this link if booking form does not work: